TEACHING COMMITTEE

For all student enquiries and clarifications, the members of the Teaching Committee are available to students in the following composition:

- ❖ Vice Dean for Teaching: Full Professor Ana-Marija Vrtodušić Hrgović, Ph.D.; e-mail: anamariv@fthm.hr
- Head of study programme Business Economics in Tourism and Hospitality and Management of Sustainable Development: Vedran Zubović, Ph.D.; e-mail: vedranz@fthm.hr
- Head of study programme Business Economics in Tourism and Hospitality Hospitality Management study programme in English: Assistant Professor, Vanja Vitezić, Ph.D.; e-mail: vanjav@fthm.hr
- Head of the study programme Tourism Marketing, Tourism Management, Hospitality Management: Assistant Professor, Marina Barkidija Sotošek, Ph.D.; e-mail: marinab@fthm.hr
- Head of the study programme Associate Professor, Hrvoje Grofelnik, Ph.D.; e-mail: hrvoje.grofelnik@fthm.hr
- Head of the Zabok Study Centre, Associate Professor Dubravka Vlašić, Ph.D.; e-mail: dvlasic@fthm.hr
- Head of the Student Office Denis Turalija, mag. oec.; e-mail: denist@fthm.hr

In addition to the email, the Teaching Committee holds regular consultation hours for students on Mondays from 12:00 to 13:00 (online) via the <u>MS Teams link</u>.

Consultation hours with the head of the SC Zabok: Monday 12:00 - 1:00 pm (online) via the MS Teams link.